ChakraBabe is born

The word chakra is from the Sanskrit verb “car,” meaning to move. Chakras are energy points within the human body, vortexes where arteries, veins and nerves come together in centers of vital energy (life force). In Indian Yogic teachings and in Western practices each one of the seven chakras is represented by a color.
The chakra system functions well when the energy flow in the chakras is unhindered. Balancing the chakras can facilitate the flow of energy, creating a mind, body, soul experience of well being, as well as developing and elevating consciousness.
Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet – the chakra spectrum, resonating with energy and potential, glowing like moonlight on the water.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s